Blue Jays Baseball

LISTEN ALL SEASON LONG FOR YOUR CHANCE TO WIN! Make sure you don’t miss a game. To view the Toronto Blue Jays 2018 schedule, CLICK HERE.

2018 Blue Jays Schedule
 HOME GAMESLOCATION / TIMEAWAY GAMESLOCATION / TIME

MAY

Mon, May 28
Tues, May 29
Wed, May 30
Boston, 1:00
Boston, 7:00
Boston, 1:00

JUNE

Tues, June 5
Wed, June 6
Thur, June 7
Fri, June 8
Sat, June 9
Sun, June 10

Fri, June 15
Sat, June 16
Sun, June 17
Tues, June 19
Wed, June 20

Fri, June 29
Sat, June 30
NY Yankees, 7:00
NY Yankees, 7:00
Baltimore, 7:00
Baltimore 7:00
Baltimore 12:30
Baltimore 12:30

Washington, 7:00
Washington, 3:30
Washington, 12:30
Atlanta, 7:00
Atlanta, 12:30

Detroit, 7:00
Detroit, 12:30
Fri, June 1
Sat, June 2
Sun, June 3

Mon, June 11
Tues, June 12
Wed, June 13

Thurs, June 21
Fri, June 22
Sat, June 23
Sun, June 24
Mon, June 25
Tues, June 26
Wed, June 27
Detroit, 7:00
Detroit, 3:30
Detroit, 12:30

Tampa Bay, 7:00
Tampa Bay, 7:00
Tampa Bay, 1:00

LA Angels, 9:30
LA Angels, 9:30
LA Angels, 8:30
LA Angels, 3:30
Houston, 7:30
Houston, 7:30
Houston, 2:00

JULY

Sun, July 1
Mon, July 2
Tues, July 3
Wed, July 4
Fri, July 6
Sat, July 7
Sun, July 8

Fri, July 20
Sat, July 21
Sun, July 22
Mon, July 23
Tues, July 24
Wed, July 25
Detroit, 12:30
Detroit, 12:30
NY Mets, 7:00
NY Mets, 7:00
NY Yankees, 7:00
NY Yankees, 3:30
NY Yankees, 12:30

Baltimore, 7:00
Baltimore, 12:30
Baltimore, 12:30
Minnesota, 7:00
Minnesota, 7:00
Minnesota, 4:00
Tues, July 10
Wed, July 11
Thurs, July 12
Fri, July 13
Sat, July 14
Sun, July 15
Mon, July 16
Tues, July 17

Fri, July 27
Sat, July 28
Sun, July 29
Mon, July 30
Tues, July 31
Atlanta, 7:00
Atlanta, 7:00
Boston, 7:00
Boston, 7:00
Boston, 12:30
Boston, 12:30
HR DERBY, 8:00
ALL STAR GAME, 7:00

Chicago WS, 7:30
Chicago WS, 6:30
Chicago WS, 1:30
Oakland, 9:30
Oakland, 9:30

AUGUST

Tues, August 7
Wed, August 8
Thurs, August 9
Fri, August 10
Sat, August 11
Sun, August 12

Mon, August 20
Tues, August 21
Wed, August 22
Fri, August 24
Sat, August 25
Sun, August 26
Boston, 7:00
Boston, 7:00
Boston, 7:00
Tampa Bay, 7:00
Tampa Bay, 3:30
Tampa Bay, 12:30

Baltimore, 7:00
Baltimore, 7:00
Baltimore, 12:30
Philadelphia, 7:00
Philadelphia, 3:30
Philadelphia, 12:30
Wed, August 1
Thurs, August 2
Fri, August 3
Sat, August 4
Sun, August 5

Mon, August 13
Tues, August 14
Wed, August 15
Thurs, August 16
Fri, August 17
Sat, August 18
Sun, August 19

Mon, August 27
Tues, August 28
Wed, August 29
Fri, August 31
Oakland, 3:30
Seattle, 9:30
Seattle, 9:30
Seattle, 9:30
Seattle, 3:30

Kansas City, 7:30
Kansas City, 7:30
Kansas City, 7:30
Kansas City, 7:30
NY Yankees, 7:00
NY Yankees, 12:30
NY Yankees, 12:30

Baltimore, 7:00
Baltimore, 7:00
Baltimore, 7:00
Miami, 7:00

SEPTEMBER

Mon, Sept 3
Tues, Sept 4
Wed, Sept 5
Thurs, Sept 6
Fri, Sept 7
Sat, Sept 8
Sun, Sept 9

Thur, Sept 20
Fri, Sept 21
Sat, Sept 22
Sun, Sept 23
Mon, Sept 24
Tues, Sept 25
Wed, Sept 26
Tampa Bay, 7:00
Tampa Bay, 7:00
Tampa Bay, 7:00
Cleveland, 7:00
Cleveland, 7:00
Cleveland, 3:30
Cleveland, 12:30

Tampa Bay, 7:00
Tampa Bay, 7:00
Tampa Bay, 3:30
Tampa Bay, 12:30
Houston, 7:00
Houston, 7:00
Houston, 4:00
Sat, Sept 1
Sun, Sept 2

Tues, Sept 11
Wed, Sept 12
Thurs, Sept 13
Fri, Sept 14
Sat, Sept 15
Sun, Sept 16
Mon, Sept 17
Tues, Sept 18
Wed, Sept 19

Fri, Sept 28
Sat, Sept 29
Sun, Sept 30
Miami, 6:30
Miami, 12:30

Boston, 7:00
Boston, 7:00
Boston, 7:00
NY Yankees, 7:00
NY Yankees, 3:30
NY Yankees, 12:30
Baltimore, 7:00
Baltimore, 7:00
Baltimore, 7:00

Tampa Bay, 7:00
Tampa Bay, 5:30
Tampa Bay, 2:30

THANKS TO ALL OUR SPONSORS:


Sarnia Dentures

Jim's Carpet Warehouse

Village Fireplace

Progressive Auto Centre

K.D. Exteriors

Advanced Building Materials Inc.

Like this Article? Share it!